Thank You!

Yesterday OPI linked my Spookettes post via their Facebook page.

facebook

I had no clue but was wondering about the rising visitor stats.😯 That was quite an increase, wasn’t it?:mrgreen:

stats

Looking up my stats, at first I thought it might have to do with my Reformation Day bashing at the end of the Spookettes post… glad that this didn’t apply when I discovered the actual reason. So thanks for stopping by!

In the Facebook comments, one person quoted my saying the Spookettes collection ‘colours aren’t that spectacular’. I did not mean it in the negative sense and it was neither expressed negatively, since the sentence following this statement says: ‘Nothing new, but typical Halloween shades, so it’s fine.’ Hope it’s clear now: orange, black and white are the Halloween colours – and moreover, I emphasised that Zom-body to Love was truly unique.

One thought on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

