[Dior] Blue Denim

This is from the brand new Fall Collection 2011, a crème finish vibrant blue. My polish to celebrate the closing night of the Fantasy Filmfest 2011. I’m just back from the movies and watched “22nd of May” and “Attack the Block”.

blue denim

When I saw it in the bottle, it seemed quite boring to me but anyway I wanted to have it. On my nails, its stunning!

blue denim

Another one, more colour authentic.

blue denim

I’ll get Tuxedo, the shimmery dark blue, too – unfortunately this has not arrived yet; the store is still waiting for it. The Dior lady told me that she had ordered 36 bottles of Blue Denim which all sold out immediately…

2 thoughts on “[Dior] Blue Denim

Leave a Reply

