Super Happy Funtime Nails and Ember

Super Happy Ember Nails – I layered Ember over Super Happy Funtime Nails; both are frankens by “The Hungry Asian” Kae and I’ve showed them before.

varnishes

We’ve had a horrible summer so far; much too cold and wet… temperatures have risen towards the end of last week but we are still far away from having good weather. Thus I wanted to enjoy summertime at least on my nails.

The orange of Super Happy Funtime Nails is somewhere between apricot and coral, with a lovely golden shimmer. I topped it with Ember, which is packed densely with dark orange glitter and chunkier silver holo glitter. Both varnishes are amazing on their own and create an even greater combo when layered.

layering

I used two coats of Super Happy Funtime Nails and one coat of Ember. Since the surface was a bit gritty, I needed two coats top coat.

layering

layering

Leave a Reply

