Essence Circus Confetti layered over MAC Ice Cream Cake (plus an announcement or so)

After some sad news, I needed something happy at least on my nails, so I went for layering Circus Confetti over Ice Cream Cake.

Call it Ice Cream Confetti or Circus Cake – I think it’s a jolly combo. First pic is more authentic.

circus confetti / ice cream cake

circus confetti / ice cream cake

I won’t be in the mood for posting much within the next weeks or so; I’m occupied with lots of unforseeable things which have occurred during the past few weeks… trying to hopefully get some peace of mind, but don’t worry! There are still some posts on hold, waiting to be published soon.🙂

Leave a Reply

