[Chanel] Kaleidoscope

I’m back for a while, at least.🙂 Kaleidoscope comes with a picture spam. I’m not sure about this colour… it’s beautiful, but it was not love at first sight; I think it does not really match my skintone.❓ The shade is well-known I suppose; it has a platinum base with a tad of gold and olive; that’s how I would describe Kaleidoscope.

kaleidoscope

kaleidoscope

kaleidoscope

Different light, sunnier.

kaleidoscope

I’ve shown Kaleidoscope before, teamed with Satellite.

Leave a Reply

