[Dior] Paradise (Electric Tropics)

I was happy getting my hands on both “Catwalk Duos”, Aloha and Paradise, and compared to Mimosa, it was very easy. Both come in a box with the Dior Top Coat.

electric tropics

My usual “lid reflects camera” problem – I was still wearing Mimosa, as you see.:mrgreen:

paradise

The formula is fluorescent and jelly-like. Paradise is actually a bright neon pink; combined with my olive skin, it looks a bit like coral. I’m also happy with the top coat, which dried quickly and gave the mani a glossy finish.

With flash, very late at night.😉 This is two coats.

paradise

Natural light, you’ll recognise the visible nail line (I like this with this polish). It’s much more brighter actually.

paradise

Update
Here’s another mani from July 2011.🙂

paradise

Leave a Reply

