[OPI] Absolutely Alice

Gold and blue glitter. I think that’s it. Alice is a true beauty; I don’t know why OPI chose a blue-based shade for this (it’s probably more turquoise, but anyway), because of Alice’s dress? I like it, though, since blue is a great colour!

alice

Two coats. Application was a nightmare but it did not have to do anything with the polish or OPI. I made the mistake buying it used from eBay and I’m sure that the previous owner did something to it. The varnish was thick and stubborn. I know other OPI glitters such as Sparkle-icious and never had problems before. I had to thin poor Alice with loads of Seche Restore to get the result in the picture.

absolutely alice

Leave a Reply

